Program open ateliers

When WAT INFORMATION COST
Monday 10.00-12.30 hours Open studio

Teus Beekhuizen tbeekhuizen@casema.nl

Tenny Ruyter tennyruyter@gmail.com

no
Monday 13.30-16.00 hours Open studio Katja van de Valk katjaw@hotmail.nl Mirjam Jansen mirpir27@gmail.com no
Monday 19.30-22.00 hours Open studio Margrita Prins prinsjp@wxs.nl no
Tuesday 10.00-12.30 hours Watercolor private group

Dorine Coutinho dorinecoutinho@hotmail.com

Hanny Nieuwenhuis hannynieuwenhuis@hotmail.com

no
Tuesday 10.00-12.30 hours except 1x per month if there are aquarelles
Open studio

Annelies Abbink annelies.abbink@ziggo.nl

Maria Goossens black orchid50@gmail.com

no
Tuesday 19.30-22.00 hours, 1th 2015. the and 5de Tuesday of the month Model dressed Rienk Eggink r.eggink@sdu.nl € 5, - (model)
Tuesday 19.30-22.00 hours, 2de 4 alonede Tuesday of the month Model naked

Bas Derksen

basdrxn@gmail.com

€ 5, - (model)
Wednesday 10.00-12.30 hours Open studio

Jacqueline Sorel jacqueline.s@online.nl

Annelies Nederbragt a.nederbragt@xs4all.nl

no
Friday 10.00-12.30 hours Open atelier, except days on which there is a course or workshop
Henk de Gruiter henk279@hotmail.com no
Friday 13.30-16.00 hours Open atelier Weekly, except on days on which there is a workshop or course Hannah Marks hannah.marks.09@gmail.com no
first Saturday of the month 10.00-12.30 hours odel short positions naked Albert Kniese albert.kniese@gmail.com € 5, - (model)
third Sunday of the month 10.00-14.00 hours, except in October: Saturday 20 October Open studio / graphic techniques Felix Timmermans felixtimmermans@hetnet.nl € 3, - (material)
2de 4 alonede Saturday of the month 10.00-12.30 hours Model long stand (nude or dressed)

Nel Hordijk nelhordijk@hotmail.com

Marianne van Erp vanerpmarianne@hotmail.com

Arline van Raffe a.van.raffe@kpnplanet.nl

€ 5, - (model)
2 the Sunday of the month 10.00 -12.30 hours Open studio graphic techniques (lino, monoprint and gelli-print) Thea van der Heyden t.of.der.heijden@hccnet.nl (please register first) no costs

logo-trans-small

The International Art Club is an association that offers you the opportunity to develop in drawing, painting and graphic techniques.

  • Weimarstraat 23

    2562 GN The Hague

Copyright 2017 IAC THE HAGUE © All Rights Reserved